Booklist: Forced Marriages

susan wiggs

 

Forced marriages aren’t a far off, historical, or romantic thing- they are VERY real and can be VERY dangerous.

Written in the Stars is a new book detailing a forced marriage, but there are many more books out there on the subject that are just as brilliant. Take a look at these titles for readalikes:

 

What do you think?

%d bloggers like this: